MOTORCYCLE

Got harley, suzuki or honda?
It is currently January 7, 2009, 11:08 pm

All times are UTC





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: OT: Is this a scam?
PostPosted: 2006-10-09 17:19:21
Online
Registered User

Joined: 2006-10-09 17:19:21
Jeremy wrote:

>
> I asked the caller for his name and contact telephone number. I just
> entered the number into google and it points to a Tool Hire firm in
> York.
>
> Sound familiar to anyone?
>
No, but: IASIAAS

--
Catman MIB#14 SKoGA#6 TEAR#4 BOTAFOF#38 Apostle#21 COSOC#3
Tyger, Tyger Burning Bright (Remove rust to reply)
Alfa 116 Giulietta 3.0l (Really) Sprint 1.7 75 TS 156 TS S2
Triumph Speed Triple: Black with extra black bits
www.cuore-sportivo.co.uk


Top
 Profile
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: fluffycat,The Observinator,Donegal Paul, 8 guests, rowery treningowe Motocykle Poznań alimenty Torebki kamera MiniDV


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announce Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ] New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ] No new posts [ Locked ]    Moved topic Moved topic
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group